"Violent Chapter" + "Manifesto Of New Standards" Special Edition Digipack

from WIS(H)KEY


Violent Chapter - Track list:

1. Danse Macabre (03:56)
2. The Black Coffin (03:30)
3. Anthem Of Pestilence (03:19)
4. My Own Sabotage (03:37)

Blood Fire Death
Release date: September 25th 2014
Manifesto Of New Standards - Track list:

5. Voodoo River (04:02)
6. Blasphemous Noise (03:38)
7. To Hell & Back Again (04:12)
8. Thrasher Ass (04:01)
9. Alone (Unreal Loop) (05:42)
10. Useless Days (04:05)
11. A Thousand Hungry Wolves (03:27)
12. Tools Of A Sick Power (03:37)
13. Detached (04:05)
14. Life Grows Wild (On Your Resting Place (03:51)
15. Wasted Crew (02:34)

Blood Fire Death
Release date: June 1th 2013

16. Train To Pardon (Acoustic Version) (05:45)
17. Alone (Alternative Acoustic Version) (05:42)

Includes unlimited streaming of "Violent Chapter" Special Edition via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 10 days

  €10 EUR or more 



WIS(H)KEY Barcelona, Spain

WIS(H)KEY was born as an idea in 2011, after spending more than 10 years on the road sharing the stage with the most varied musical groups, both domestic and international.

Without further claim that play and play what they like, WIS(H)KEY has passed from being just an idea, to become more than a real thing, more than powerful and more than a simple band.
... more

contact / help

Contact WIS(H)KEY

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code